Skip to content ↓

GreenwayAcademy

Term Dates

GREENWAY ACADEMY TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

Inset dates marked * match those of Trafalgar Community Infant School

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day (Staff Development Day)

 School Closed for Pupils

Monday 3rd September*

First day of term for pupils

Tuesday 4th September

Half term break

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October inclusive

Inset Days (Staff Development Days)

 School Closed for Pupils

Monday 29th October* & Tuesday 30th October

Last day of term

Wednesday 19th December

Spring Term 2019

First day of term

Thursday 3rd January

Inset Day (Staff Development Day)

 School Closed for Pupils

Friday 15th February*

Half term break

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February inclusive

Last day of term

Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

First day of term

Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday (school closed for pupils)

Monday 6th May

Half term break

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May inclusive

Inset Day (Staff Development Day)

 School Closed for Pupils

Monday 3rd June*

Last day of term for pupils

Tuesday 23rd July

GREENWAY ACADEMY TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Inset dates marked * match those of Trafalgar Community Infant School

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day (Staff Development Day)

 School Closed for Pupils

Monday 2nd September*

First day of term for pupils

Tuesday 3rd September

Half term break

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November inclusive

Inset Days (Staff Development Days)

 School Closed for Pupils

Monday 4th November* &                                                     Tuesday 5th November

Last day of term

Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

First day of term

Monday 6th January

Inset Day (Staff Development Day)

 School Closed for Pupils

Friday 14th February*

Half term break

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February inclusive

Last day of term

Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

First day of term

Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday (school closed for pupils)

Monday 4th May

Half term break

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May inclusive

Last day of term for pupils

Friday 17th July

Inset Day (Staff Development Day)

 School Closed for Pupils

Monday 20th July*