Skip to content ↓

GreenwayAcademy

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

Inset dates marked * match those of Trafalgar Community Infant School

Autumn Term 2017

First day of term

Monday 4th September

Half term break

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October inclusive

Last day of term

Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

Inset Days

School Closed for Pupils

Thursday 4th January & Friday 5th January *

First day of term for pupils

Monday 8th January

Half term break

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February inclusive

Last day of term

Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Inset Day

School Closed for Pupils

Monday 16th April

First day of term for pupils

Tuesday 17th April

 Bank Holiday

school closed for pupils

Monday 7th May

Half term break

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June inclusive

Last day of term for pupils

Friday 20th July

Inset Days  

School Closed for Pupils

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July